A- A A+

Centre for Innovation in Healthcare

Our Advisory Board

Our Advisory Board

Prof. Freddy Boey

Prof Freddy Boey
 Deputy President
(Innovation & Enterprise)
National University of Singapore (NUS)

Inventor & Co-Founder in multiple healthcare

Prof. Lim Chwee Teck

Prof Lim Chwee Teck
Director, Institute for Health Innovation & Technology (iHealthtech),
NUS Society Professor

Inventor & Co-Founder in multiple healthcare

Mr. Richard Lim

Mr Richard Lim
Chairman & Director,
ST Logistics Pte Ltd

Board Member, National University Health Systems (NUHS)

Mr. Chang Yew Kong

Mr Chang Yew Kong

Indepedent Director of REVEZ Corporation Ltd.

Exco Chairman Wizvision Pte Ltd

Prof. Ignatius Rasiah

Prof Ignatius Rasiah

Programme Director (TechLaunch and Frugal Innovation)
Institute for Engineering Leadership, NUS

Former VP for Breakthrough Research, Medtronics

Dr. Ngiam Kee Yuan

  A/Prof Ngiam Kee Yuan

Group Chief Technology Officer
National University Health System (NUHS)

Director, Surgical Research and Development, Department of Surgery, National University Hospital (NUH)